Spring Break, Rocky Horror Picture Show!

Helllooooo loveliesss!!

Sigh. I have been so busy lately, not much time for anything. My writing has been feeble and seldom, my drawings rushed and frivolous.  But I must take into account that with spring break, i am not really myself. I have spent hour upon hour in my room, watching movie after movie, particularly, my new favourite *obsession* The Rocky Horror Picture Show. I have seen it a total of 5.5 times in one week, i must think that to be a record. The Rocky Horror Picture show is a low budget cult movie from the 70’s ish. It simply is indescribable– transvestite scientists, sexy man made men, aliens and rock stars. The weird variety of characters in the musical mani is what i find make it most appealing. I absolutely adore Tim Curry as Frank-n-Furter, a mad scientist; the vocals are brilliant, the lyrics more fabulous then anything.

Sexual Strange, And Flamboyantly Fantabulous, if you havent it already, you really must!

The iconic lips, with frank-n-furter in toll, one of my favourite lines quoted at the bottom.

Leave a comment